The League Advisory Group (LAG) is a group of Club Representatives who have been voted on by the Clubs to provide recommendations to the Board for any Auckland Softball League related proposals/questions including grading, dispensations and grade rules. The LAG do not make any final decisions.

We are pleased to announce the following LAG members for the 2023/24 season chaired by Board Representative, Robbie Cardwell;

> Fran Bromhead, Waitākere Bears
> Red Henare, Eden Roskill 
> Jason Langlois, Metro 
> Samantha Parks,  Ōtāhuhu 
> Debbie Tepania, Marist 
> Debbie Townley, Ramblers 

If you are interested in putting your name forward for next season's LAG, please contact your Club Secretary.